All About Punjab Cabinet | Punjab Assembly | Punjab Assembly MCQs

Punjab Cabinet |Punjab Assembly

Provincial Assembly is responsible for making the Provincial Government. Current Government of Punjab is a collation Government of Three Political Parties which are Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Pakistan Muslim League Q (PML-Q) and Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party. In this Collation, there are some independent members. Current Chief Minister of Punjab is Sardar Usman Ahmed Khan Buzdar. And Current Leader of Opposition in Punjab Assembly is Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif. There are 34 Ministers in Punjab. Each Minister is assigned a specific Department. No minister is assigned more than one Department right now. There are also 36 standing committees in Punjab province which look after different issues. 
To Get Latest Papers in Your Inbox Click Here
Punjab Assembly MCQs, All About Punjab Assembly

For Federal Cabinet MCQs Click Here

Updated on 11/05/2019

1.    Chief Minister of Punjab:
Sardar Usman Ahmed Khan Buzdar

2.    Speaker Punjab Assembly:
Chaudry Parvaiz Elahi

3.    Total number of MPAs in Punjab Assembly is:

4.    Total Number of MPAs of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is:

5.    Total MPAs of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) is

6.    Total MPAs in Government are:

7.    Total MPAs in Opposition are:

8.    The number of General Seats:

9.    Deputy Speaker Punjab Assembly:
Dost Muhammad Mazari

10. Finance Minister of Punjab:
Makhdoom Hashim Jawan Bakht

11. Population Welfare Minister Punjab
Muhammad Hashim Dogar

12. Agriculture Minister Punjab
Malik Nauman Ahmad Langrial

13. Prisons Department
Zawar Hussain Warraich

14. Zakat and Ushr Shoukat
Ali Laleka

15. Live Stock and Dairy Development
Sardar Husnain Bahadar Dreshak

16. Human Rights and Minorities Affairs
Ijaz Masih

17. Law and Parliamentary Affairs
Muhammad Basharat Raja

18. Information and Culture
Sumsam Bukhari

19. Mines and Minerals
Hafiz Ammar Yasir

20. Auciaf and Religious affairs
Pir Syed Saeed UI Hassan

21. Forestry Fisheries and Wildlife
Muhammad Sibtain

22. Public Prosecution
CH Zaheer Ud Din

23. Women Development
Asifa Riaz

24. Cooperatives
Mehar Mohammad Aslam

25. Industries, Commerce and Investment
Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal

26. Hiusing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering
Mian Melunood-nr-Rasheed

27. Communications and Work
Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai

28. Management and Professional Development
Syed Hussain Jahania Garden

29. Transport Department Punjab
Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Elkin

30. Food Department Punjab
Sainiullah Chaudry

31. Irrigation Department Punjab
Muhammad Mohsin Leghari

32. Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education
Yasmin Rashid

33. Revenue Department Punjab
Malik Muhammad Anwer

34. Literacy and Non-Formal Basic Education
Raja Rashid Hafeez

35. Tourism Department Punjab
Yasir Humayun

36. Special Education
Muhammad Akhlaq

37. Labour and Human Resource
Answer Majeed Khan Niazi

38. Bait-ul-Maal and Soci-al Walfare
Muhammad Ajmal

39. Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Control 
Mumtaz Ahmed

40. Youth Affairs and Sports
Muhammad Taimoor Khan

41. Disaster Management Department
Mian Ithalid Mehmood

42. School Education
Murad Raas

43. Local Government & Community Development
Muhammad Basharat Raja

For Federal Cabinet MCQs Click Here

Post a comment