Current Cabinet of Pakistan | Federal Cabinet | Ministers

Current Cabinet of Pakistan

Current National Assembly of Pakistan is the 15th National Assembly. The election was held on July 25, 2018. The majority party of this elections is Pakistan Tehrek e Insaf (PTI). The second Largest party is Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN). The third largest part in general elections 2018 of Pakistan is the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP). Current Elections of Pakistan were 11th General elections of Pakistan. Total Voters turnout was 55.8%. Largest women turnout was in NA-221 Tharparker-1, which was 73%. Lowest Women voter turnout was in NA-10 and NA-48, and due to this low turnout Election Commission of Pakistan void the elections in these two constituencies.
Imran Khan's Cabinet, Current Cabinet of Pakistan, Current Ministers of Pakistan

Updated on 09-05-2019.

1.    Who is the current Speaker of National Assembly of Pakistan?
Asad Qaiser

2.    Deputy Speaker of current National Assembly of Pakistan is:
Qasim Suri

3.    Who is Current Prime Minister of Pakistan?

Imran Khan

4.    Current Defence Minister of Pakistan is?
Pervez Khattak

5.    Current Minister of Defence production of Pakistan is?
Zubaida Jalal Khan

6.    Who is the current Education Minister of Pakistan?
Shafqat Mehmood

7.    Who is Energy Minister in running cabinet?
Omer Ayub Khan

8.    Who is the Minister of Finance?
Abdul Hafeez Sheikh

9.    Who is the Current Foreign Minister?
Shah Mehmood Qureshi

10. Current Minister of Health is:
Ameer Mehmood Kiani

11. Current Minister of Housing is:
Ali Amin Gandapur

12. Current Minister of Human Rights is:
Shireen Mazari

13. Who is current Information and Broadcasting Minister of Pakistan:
Fidous Ashiq Awan

14. Current Minister of IT (Information Technology) is:
Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui

15. Current Minister of Inter Provincial Coordination is:
Fahmida Mirza

16. Current Minister of Law and Justice of Pakistan is:
Farogh Naseem

17. Who is Current Minister of Religious Affairs?
Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri

18. Current Minister of States and Frontier Regions is:
Tariq Bashir Cheema

19. Current Minister of Transportation is:
Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed

20. Current National Assembly of Pakistan is ________ ?
15th National Assembly

21. Imran Khan is ________ Prime Minister of Pakistan.
22nd Prime Minister

22. Asad Qaiser is _________ Speaker of National Assembly of Pakistan.
21st Speaker

23. How many women won the direct general elections 2018 in Pakistan?
8 Women

Post a comment