All about Sindh Cabinet | Cabinet of Sindh | Sindh Assembly

All About Sindh Cabinet

Provincial Assembly is responsible for making the Provincial Government. Current Government of Sindh is a single party government formed by Pakistan People’ Party (PPP).  The opposition is of five Political Parties which are Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Quami Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) and Muttahida Majlis-a-Amal Pakistan (MMA). Current Chief Minister of Sindh is Syed Murad Ali Shah. And Current Leader of Opposition in Sindh Assembly is not decided yet. There are 12 Ministers in Sindh. Each Minister is assigned a specific Department. Most of the Ministers have more than one Department in their Portfolio.

Sindh Cabinet, Murad Ali Shah's Cabinet 2019

Updated on 12-05-2019.
1.   Chief Minister of Sindh:
Syed Murad Ali Shah

2.   Speaker Sindh Assembly:
Agha Siraj Khan Durrani

3.   Total number of MPAs in Sindh Assembly is:

4.  Total Number of MPAs of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) is:

5.  Total MPAs of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf (PTI) are:

6.  Total MPAs of MQM-P are:

7.  Total MPAs of GDA:

8.  Total MPAs of TLP:

9.  Total MPAs of MMA:

10.     Total MPAs in Government are:

11.     Total MPAs in Opposition are:

12.     The number of Vacant seats in Sindh Assembly is:

13.       Number of MPAs Elected by Direct Election are:

14.       Deputy Speaker Sindh Assembly:
Rehana Laghari

15.       Work and Services Minister of Sindh:
Nasir Hussain Shah

16.       Population Welfare Minister Sindh
Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuho

17.       Agriculture Minister Sindh
Mr. Muhammad Ismail Rahu

18.     Health Department Sindh:
Dr. Afzal Pechuho

19.     Minorities Affairs Department:
Mr. Hari Ram

20.       Social Welfare and Prisons Department
Mr. Hari Ram

21.     Supply and Prices Department:
Mr. Muhammad Ismail Rahu

22.     Mines and Mineral Development:
Mr. Shabbir Ali Bijrani

23.     Revenue and Relief:
Mr. Makhdoom Mehboob-uz-Zaman

24.     Local Government, Public Health Engineering, Rural Development, and Katchi Abadies:
Mr. Saeed Ghani

25.       Education, Culture, Tourism and Antiquities:
Mr. Sardar Ali Shah

26.       Women Development:
Syed Shehla Raza

27.     Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Department:
Mukesh Kumar Chawla

28.     Energy Department Sindh
Amtiaz Ali Shaikh

29.     Work and Services Development:
Syed Nasir Hussain Shah

30.     Auqaf, Religious Affairs, Zakat, Usher Development:
Faraz Dero

Post a comment