All about Baluchistan Cabinet | Cabinet of Baluchistan | Baluchistan Assembly

All About Baluchistan Assembly

Current Government of Baluchistan is a collation government formed by three political parties and with the confidence of the other three parties which are Awami National Party (ANP), Baluchistan Awami Party (BAP), Baluchistan National Party (Awami) (BNP-W), Hazara Democratic Party (HDP), Jamhuri Wattan Party (JWP) and Pakistan Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf (PTI).  The opposition is of four Political Parties Baluchistan National Party (BNP), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP) and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N). There no independent MPAs in Baluchistan Assembly. Current Chief Minister of Baluchistan is Jam Kamal Khan. And Current Leader of Opposition in Baluchistan Assembly is not decided yet. Each Minister is assigned a specific Department. No Ministers have more than one Department in their Portfolio.

Baluchistan Cabinet 2019

Updated on 12-05-2019.

1.    Chief Minister of Baluchistan is:
Jam Kamal Khan

2.    Speaker Baluchistan Assembly:
Abdul Qadoos Bazenjo

3.    Deputy Speaker:
Sardar Babar Khan

4.    Total number of MPAs in Baluchistan Assembly are:

5.    MPAs elected by direct election:

6.    Total Number of MPAs of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) is:

7.    Total MPAs of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf (PTI) are:

8.    Total MPAs of Awami National Party (ANP):

9.    Total MPAs of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N):

10. Total MPAs of MMA:

11. Total Number of MPAs of Baluchistan Awami Party (BAP):

12. Total MPAs of Baluchistan National Party (BNP) are:

13. Number of MPAs of Baluchistan National Party Awami (BNP-W) are:

14. Total MPAs of Hazara Democratic Party are:

15. MPAs of Jamhuri Wattan Party:

16. Total MPAs of Pashtunkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP) are:

17. Total MPAs in Government are:

18. Total MPAs in Opposition are:

19. Independent MPAs in Baluchistan Assembly:

20. The number of Vacant seats in Baluchistan Assembly is:

21. Minister for Labour and Manpower of Baluchistan is:
Sardar Sarfaraz Chakar Domki

22. Science and Technology Minister of Baluchistan is:
Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran

23. Minister for Home and Tribal Affairs is:
Saleem Ahmed

24. Communication and works Minister of Baluchistan is:
Nawabzada Tariq Magsi

25. Minister for Health in Baluchistan is:
Mir Naseebullah Khan

26. Local Government and Rural Development Minister of Baluchistan is:
Muhammad Saleh Bhootani

27. Minister for Public Health Engineering of Baluchistan is:
Noor Muhammad

28. Information Minister of Baluchistan is:
Zahoor Ahmed Buledi

29. Minister for Food and Social Welfare and Non-Formal Education is:

30. Finance Minister of Baluchistan is:
Muhammad Arif

31. Forest and Wildlife Minister of Baluchistan is:
Mir Zia Ullah

32. Minister for Agriculture and Cooperatives is:

Zmarak Khan

For Excise Inspector Papers Click Here

Post a comment